Biker Friendly Links
 

If you have a Biker Related Link send it to miamimike@wheelsontheroad.com and I'll include it here.

No commercial products are allowed on this page. If you have a product you are selling you will need to purchase a button on the main page for $20 a month or $200 a year. Contact me to set it up:

Let me know if there is a broken link or a website that is gone with the wind... MM

Don't text & Drive... http://www.verizonwireless.com/aboutus/commitment/safety-security/dont-text-and-drive.html

AAA Real Fantasies - www.aaarealfantasies.com Unique and explicit videos of all sorts of stuff like Fantasy Fest, Amateur girls next store, wrestling and some Bike Week Videos. Adults Only

ABATE of FLORIDA, Inc. Also linked to all the ABATE chapters in Florida and the USA www.montego.com/~abatefl/ABATEFLWEBPAGE.html

ABATE of FLORIDA, SW Chapter www.abateflorida.com/southwest/index.html

Ace of Sprays http://www.aceofsprays.com

All About Motorcycles http://motorcycles.about.com

American Motorcycle Network - This site is where to go for the best up to date worldwide news, events and more. www.americanmotor.com

Bikers-Links http://www.bikers-links.com

Biker Rogue http://www.bikerrogue.com

Bikers Against Child Abuse B.A.C.A.  www.bacaworld.org

Bizarre News www.bizarrenews.com

Born to Ride www.borntoride.com

Broward County Parks & Recreation  www.co.broward.fl.us/parks/ 

Bucket Trucks www.buckettrucks.com

Cycle Trader www.cycletrader.com

Daytona Bike Week Website www.officialbikeweek.com

Daytona Bikers Paradise www.daytonabikersparadise.com

Dixie Rider Magazine http://www.dixierider.com

Easy Moto http://www.easymoto.com

eBay Online Auction www.ebay.com

Equity Apartments Leasing www.equityapartments.com

Florida Legislators Online (Official Site of the Florida Legislature) www.leg.state.fl.us/Welcome/index.cfm

Frank's Biker News http://www.vanslawn.com

G.E.E.K.S. http://geeksys.net/automotive.asp - Keep track of your bike info and get a reference manual for Harleys from 1971

Harley-Davidson Company www.harley-davidson.com

Harley Heaven Biker Forum http://motorcycletradingpost.com

Henry Jordan's Bike Week Report  http://bikeweekreport.com

Independent Motorcycle Skill Team www.independentskillteam.com

Iron Butt Association www.ironbutt.com

JaFrum International MC Accessories www.jafrum.com

Lee Oliver's Sportster Page http://www.leeoliver.com

www.motorcycle-accessories-i.com

Naples Motorcycle School - www.naplesmotorcycleschool.com

Road Pack Motorcycle Touring and Biker Information http://www.roadpack.com/index.html

Riders2love www.Riders2love.com

Skippys Biker Pix www.skippysbikerpix.com

Sturgis Motorcycle Rally. http://sturgiszone.com

Keep and Bear Arms - Gunowners Website www.keepandbeararms.com The most foolish mistake we could possibly make would be to permit the conquered Eastern peoples to have arms. History teaches that all conquerors who have allowed their subject races to carry arms have prepared their own downfall by doing so. Indeed I would go so far as to say that the underdog is a sine qua non for the overthrow of any sovereignty. So let's not have any native militia or police. German troops alone will bear the sole responsibility for the maintenance of law and order. ~~ Adolf Hitler, April 11, 1942. (Source: "Hitler's Table-Talk at the Fuehrer's Headquarters 1941-1942", Dr. Henry Picker, ed. (Athenaeum Verlag, Bonn, 1951).

Motorcycle Riders Foundation www.mrf.org

Motorcycle World www.motorcycleworld.com

Motorcycle Events Worldwide - This site has every major bike event you could ever want plus there is a great printed magazine, free newsletter and a terrific Directory with everything you need www.motorcycleevents.com

North American Nude Motorcycle Riders Association www.nanmra.com 

Sturgis Bikeweek Website www.sturgis-rally.com

Sun Coast Gun Shows www.suncoastgunshows.com

Tek Racing www.tekracing.com

Top 100 Biker Sites (Over 300 actually) http://top100bikersites.com/topsites/

Werner (Unbelieveable Website - The Disney of Germany) http://www.werner.de/start.html

If you have a favorite site make sure you email them to me so I can include them... MM

 

BACK TO HOME